fr

Eco Conservation Preservation

Preservation of species as the sole objective

Our animal park is organized into ecozones (areas of the Earth representative of an ecological unit) in direct connection with a conservation organization leading actions on site. For the well-being of our animals and respect for the site, we have selected 4 ecozones in the world whose summer temperatures and / or hydrometry are close to those of the Mediterranean climate.

EcoZonia has been developed from the outset with respect for the site by limiting its impact on natural resources, in particular water, its energy costs, the landscape and its waste. It also helps maintain a remarkable site against forest fires and promotes the development of two local species to be protected: the ocellated lizard Timon Lepidus and the doubtful Gladiolus Gladiolus dubius.

Discover the EcoZonia actions map around the world

Select a species and discover the details of our support for its protection
and associations all over the world.

See the actions map icone fleche blanche EcoZonia's field actions

What is an Ecozone?

An Ecozone is a surface of the Earth representative of an ecological unit. Ecozonia brings together in direct connection with a conservation organization leading actions on site. For the well-being of our animals and respect for the site, we have selected 4 ecozones around the world whose summer temperatures and / or hydrometry are close to those of the Mediterranean climate.

Ecozone Krai du Primorie Russie Sauvage

Ecozonia - Ecolodge Into the wild of Russia - Russie Sauvage Discover

Ecozone Province de Lambaeyque Terre Inca

Ecozonia - Ecolodge  Inca Land (2023) - Terre Inca Opening 2023

Ecozone Parc W Aventure Africaine

Ecozonia - Ecolodge  African Adventure (2026) - Aventure Africaine Opening 2026

Ecozone Plateau Schan Evasion Birmane

Ecozonia - Ecolodge  Burmese Escape (2030) - Evasion Birmane Opening 2030
Conservation events EcoZonia organizes events for the benefit of associations during the year. Discovery days, meetings, around animal and environmental preservation. View events icone fleche blanche Reserve, it's a planted tree! In a themed lodge, prestigious and respectful of the environment, you will have the opportunity to sleep among the most mythical animals on our planet. See accommodations icone fleche blanche

en

Eco Conservation La preservation

La préservation des espèces comme seul objectif

Notre parc animalier est organisé en écozones (surfaces de la Terre représentatives d’une unité écologique) en lien direct avec une organisation de conservation menant des actions sur place. Pour le bien être de nos animaux et le respect du site d’implantation, nous avons sélectionné 4 écozones dans le monde dont les températures estivales et / ou l’hydrométrie sont proches de celles du climat méditerranéen.

EcoZonia a été élaboré, dès son origine, dans le respect du site d’implantation en limitant son impact sur les ressources naturelles, en particulier l’eau, ses dépenses énergétiques, le paysage et ses rejets. Il permet également d’entretenir un site remarquable contre les feux de forêts et de favoriser le développement de deux espèces locales à protéger : le lézard ocellé Timon Lepidus et le Glaïeul douteux Gladiolus dubius.

Découvrez la carte des actions EcoZonia dans le monde

Sélectionnez une espèce et découvrez le détail de notre soutien à sa protection
et aux associations partout dans le monde.

Voir la carte des actions icone fleche blanche Les actions de terrain d'EcoZonia

Une Ecozone, c’est quoi ?

Une Ecozone est une surface de la Terre représentatives d’une unité écologique. Ecozonia regroupe en lien direct avec une organisation de conservation menant des actions sur place. Pour le bien-être de nos animaux et le respect du site d’implantation, nous avons sélectionné 4 écozones dans le monde dont les températures estivales et / ou l'hydrométrie sont proches de celles du climat méditerranéen.

Ecozone Krai du Primorie Russie Sauvage

Ecozonia - Ecolodge Russie Sauvage - Russie Sauvage Découvrir

Ecozone Province de Lambaeyque Terre Inca

Ecozonia - Ecolodge  Pays Incas (2023) - Terre Inca Ouverture 2023

Ecozone Parc W Aventure Africaine

Ecozonia - Ecolodge  Aventure africaine (2026) - Aventure Africaine Ouverture 2026

Ecozone Plateau Schan Evasion Birmane

Ecozonia - Ecolodge  Evasion Birmane (2030) - Evasion Birmane Ouverture 2030
Les événements conservation EcoZonia organise durant l’année des événements au profit des associations. Des journées découvertes, des rencontres, autour de la préservation animale et environnementale. Voir les événements icone fleche blanche Réserver, c'est un arbre planté ! Dans un lodge thématisé, prestigieux et respectueux de l’environnement, vous aurez l’occasion de dormir au milieu des animaux les plus mythiques de notre planète. Voir les hébergements icone fleche blanche